The Quiz League of London (QLL)
Skip Navigation Links

Alexandra Park CC

AddressThe Racecourse Ground, Alexandra Park Way, London N22 7AY                Directions
Telephone020 8888 2122
MapGoogle maps
TubeWood Green (0.5m), Bounds Green (0.7m)
RailAlexandra Palace (0.6m), Bowes Park (0.9m), Hornsey (1.2m)

Forthcoming fixtures

Forthcoming events

Date Event Time Teams / Players
05 Apr Brain of London 1 19:30 Andrew Frazer
Bob de Caux
David Stainer
Evan Lynch
Iain Thoms
Ian Bayley
Kevin Ashman
Mark Cooper
Mark Grant
Ned Pendleton
Nic Paul
Olav Bjortomt
Oliver Levy
Paul Steeples
Seoan Webb
Simon Alvey
Mark Eves
Daoud Jackson
Phil Small
Ronny Jackson
Paul Sinha
Peter Ediss
Jenny Ryan
Michael Levy
Marianne Fairthorne
Jonathan Elliott
Andrew Fanko
Max Espensen
Dean Vaz
James Haughton
Ian Clark
Tom Speller
12 Apr Brain of London 2 19:30 Will Jones
Josh Mandel
Dennis Dennis
Amit De
David Lea
Sean Carey
Tom Dineen
Rob Sutherland
Dan Adler
Dave Gregson
Chris Clough
Michael Dawson
Edmund Dickinson
Robert Greenhill
Robert Willer
Frankie Fanko
Ian Orriss
Graham Abbott
Nic Mortimer
Dom Tait
Liam McCarthy
Matt Loxham
James Devine-Stoneman
Amy Godel
Gill Woon
Will Howells
Nick Hutchings
Michael Reeve
Gary Grant
Mike McCarthy
Ujjwal Deb
Thomas Williams

Scott Kemp
Caroline Latham
Steve Lilley
Nick Patterson

Copyright © 2001-2022 The Quiz League of London (QLL) -
Founded in 1990, The Quiz League of London (QLL) is an independent,
non-profit-making association, owned and run by its member teams.
Contact - COVID guidance - GDPR policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap - Admin
Secure area Score Sheets View our forthcoming events Join the league Frequently Asked Questions for Team Secretaries Visit our Facebook page Follow us on Twitter