Fixture list for Bangkok Bad Boys - Season 2021-22


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 28 Sep 2021Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Greengage22 - 44W  
Tue 05 Oct 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Gnus on a Raft49* - 43*W*  
Tue 12 Oct 2021Division 3Lady Ottoline20:00In the Lion of Fire37 - 41*W*  
Tue 19 Oct 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Sons Arising47 - 42W  
Tue 26 Oct 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Barb49 - 43W  
Tue 02 Nov 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Park Exiles48* - 38W*  
Tue 09 Nov 2021Division 3Royal Oak20:00Grinling Gibbons32 - 46W  
Tue 16 Nov 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Banana Splits42 - 42D  
Tue 23 Nov 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Grapefruit40 - 46L  
Tue 30 Nov 2021Division 3Cross Keys20:00Greengage46* - 49*C*  
Tue 11 Jan 2022Cup / Plate friendliesOnline20:00Fray Bentos65 - 51L  
Tue 18 Jan 2022All London CupSpread Eagle20:00Allsorts59 - 60W  
Tue 25 Jan 2022All London CupCross Keys20:00The Sublime Objects    
Tue 01 Feb 2022Division 3Perseverance20:00Park Exiles    
Tue 08 Feb 2022Division 3Cross Keys20:00Grinling Gibbons    
Tue 15 Feb 2022Division 3Perseverance20:00Banana Splits    
Tue 22 Feb 2022Division 3White Swan20:00Grapefruit    
Tue 01 Mar 2022Division 3Cross Keys20:00Gnus on a Raft    
Tue 08 Mar 2022Division 3Cross Keys20:00In the Lion of Fire    
Tue 15 Mar 2022Division 3Kings Head20:00Sons Arising    
Tue 22 Mar 2022Division 3Duke of Sussex20:00Barb