The Quiz League of London (QLL)
Skip Navigation Links
To amend the information,
please contact us.

David Lea

 League championship All London Cup & Plate
  • Nomads (All London Cup, 2008-2009)
  • Nomads (All London Cup, 2010-2012)
  • Nomads (All London Cup, 2013-2017)
  • Nomads (All London Cup, 2018-2019)
  • Nomads (All London Plate, 2013-2014)
  • Nomads (All London Plate, 2015-2016)
  • Nomads (All London Plate, 2018-2019)
  • Nomads (All London Plate, 2020-2021)
 President's Cup Don Bissett Memorial Cup & Plate
  • Wessex (2013)
  • Rally Monkeys (2014)
  • London (2019)
 Summer friendly league Buzzer Quiz

Copyright © 2001-2022 The Quiz League of London (QLL) -
Founded in 1990, The Quiz League of London (QLL) is an independent,
non-profit-making association, owned and run by its member teams.
Contact - COVID guidance - GDPR policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap - Admin
Secure area Score Sheets View our forthcoming events Join the league Frequently Asked Questions for Team Secretaries Visit our Facebook page Follow us on Twitter