The Quiz League of London (QLL)
Skip Navigation Links
To amend the information,
please contact us.

Tony Sherwood

 League championship All London Cup & Plate
  • Ovalytes (All London Cup, 1999-2000)
  • Accies (All London Cup, 2011-2017)
  • Accies (All London Plate, 2012-2016)
 President's Cup

Copyright © 2001-2022 The Quiz League of London (QLL) -
Founded in 1990, The Quiz League of London (QLL) is an independent,
non-profit-making association, owned and run by its member teams.
Contact - COVID guidance - GDPR policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap - Admin
Secure area Score Sheets View our forthcoming events Join the league Frequently Asked Questions for Team Secretaries Visit our Facebook page Follow us on Twitter