Fixture list for ChildrenOfTheKnight - Season 2020-21


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 06 Oct 2020Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Barb35 - 48L  
Tue 13 Oct 2020Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00JAN24 - 59*L  
Tue 20 Oct 2020Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Park Exiles44 - 30L  
Tue 27 Oct 2020Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Sons Arising43 - 39L  
Tue 03 Nov 2020Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Grapefruit45 - 38W  
Tue 10 Nov 2020Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Outcasts37 - 43W  
Tue 17 Nov 2020Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Bishop's Fist38 - 36W  
Tue 24 Nov 2020Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Outcasts41 - 34W  
Tue 01 Dec 2020Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00JAN34 - 51W  
Tue 05 Jan 2021Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Barb46 - 33L  
Tue 12 Jan 2021Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Sons Arising40 - 42C  
Tue 19 Jan 2021Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Park Exiles    
Tue 26 Jan 2021Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Bishop's Fist    
Tue 02 Feb 2021Division 3 Magnus ConferenceOnline20:00Grapefruit