Fixture list for ChildrenOfTheKnight - Season 2019-20


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceCross Keys20:00Gnus on a Raft39 - 39D  
Tue 01 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Fray Bentos45 - 52L  
Tue 08 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Greengage36 - 38W  
Tue 15 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Accies36 - 36D  
Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Grapefruit32 - 35C  
Tue 29 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceRoyal Oak20:00Grinling Gibbons47 - 41L  
Tue 05 Nov 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceTriple Crown20:00Park Exiles44 - 39L  
Tue 12 Nov 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Grinling Gibbons39 - 42C  
Tue 19 Nov 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceHat & Tun20:00Fray Bentos44 - 36L  
Tue 26 Nov 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Gnus on a Raft41 - 47L  
Tue 07 Jan 2020Division 3 Bamber ConferenceRoyal Oak20:00Accies28 - 44W  
Tue 14 Jan 2020Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Greengage38 - 37W  
Tue 21 Jan 2020Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Park Exiles28 - 43L  
Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Grapefruit41 - 31L  
Tue 04 Feb 2020Division 3 Inter-ConferencePriory Arms20:00Outcasts31 - 34W  
Tue 11 Feb 2020Division 3 Inter-ConferenceTokenhouse20:00Milton's Stapler42 - 35L  
Tue 18 Feb 2020Division 3 Inter-ConferenceWhite Swan20:00Bishop's Fist33 - 54*W*  
Tue 25 Feb 2020Division 3 Inter-ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Royal Sunset41 - 38W  
Tue 03 Mar 2020All London CupCalthorpe Arms20:00The Ursa Majors69 - 67W