Fixture list for Greengage - Season 2019-20


DateDiv / compVenueTimeOpponentsScoreResultMy scoreMy 2s
Tue 24 Sep 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Fray Bentos36 - 46*L  
Tue 01 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceRose & Crown20:00Grapefruit37 - 37D  
Tue 08 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00ChildrenOfTheKnight36 - 38C  
Tue 15 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceTriple Crown20:00Park Exiles45* - 29*L*  
Tue 22 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceCross Keys20:00Gnus on a Raft37 - 41W  
Tue 29 Oct 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Accies41 - 28W  
Tue 05 Nov 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Grinling Gibbons38 - 46L  
Tue 12 Nov 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceRoyal Oak20:30Accies37 - 37D  
Tue 19 Nov 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Grapefruit38 - 29W  
Tue 26 Nov 2019Division 3 Bamber ConferenceCheshire Cheese20:00Fray Bentos55* - 33L  
Tue 07 Jan 2020Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Park Exiles46* - 39W*  
Tue 14 Jan 2020Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00ChildrenOfTheKnight38 - 37C  
Tue 21 Jan 2020Division 3 Bamber ConferenceRoyal Oak20:00Grinling Gibbons50 - 31L  
Tue 28 Jan 2020Division 3 Bamber ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Gnus on a Raft28 - 40L  
Tue 04 Feb 2020Division 3 Inter-ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Royal Sunset39 - 42C  
Tue 11 Feb 2020Division 3 Inter-ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Bishop's Fist41 - 30W  
Tue 18 Feb 2020Division 3 Inter-ConferenceDuke of Sussex20:00Milton's Stapler43 - 40W  
Tue 25 Feb 2020Division 3 Inter-ConferencePriory Arms20:00Outcasts38 - 37C