The Quiz League of London (QLL)
Skip Navigation Links
To amend the information,
please contact us.

Bob de Caux

 League championship
  • TEAiM (Division 3, 2013-2014)
  • TEAiM (Division 2, 2014-2015)
  • TEAiM (Division 1, 2015-2020)
 All London Cup & Plate
  • TEAiM (All London Cup, 2014-2017)
  • TEAiM (All London Plate, 2016-2017)
  • TEAiM (All London Plate, 2018-2019)
 President's Cup Don Bissett Memorial Cup & Plate Summer friendly league Buzzer Quiz

Copyright © 2001-2020 The Quiz League of London (QLL) -
Founded in 1990, The Quiz League of London (QLL) is an independent,
non-profit-making association, owned and run by its member teams.
Home - Calendar - About - Join - Contact - GDPR policy - Cookie policy - Sitemap - Admin
Secure area Frequently Asked Questions for Team Secretaries Join the league View our forthcoming events Quiz show appearances Visit our Facebook page Follow us on Twitter